Like vibes?

Site design by MostBasicSites

Kim In the Middle - The 7 Year Itch

RailNote Records RN010



Kim Versteynen, vocals; Arne Van Coillie, piano; Flor Van Leugenhaeghe, double bass; Gert-Jan Dreessen, drums; Bart Maris, trumpet (on #3, #9); Renzo Ruggieri, melodica (on #1). Recorded at Studio Crescendo, Genk, July 2018.

1. Brief
2. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
3. Don't Smoke In Bed
4. Dark Cloud
5. Les Berceaux
6. Everybody's Talking
7. Joseph

8. Close The Door
9. Bleke Lach
10. Bruxism
11. É Com Esse Que Eu Vou


Total time 54:40


Order for € 15,00 (shipping not included).

Visit Kim In the Middle at www.kimversteynen.com